Kyla Cytko


Travis Gibboney

Vice President

Karla Gillard


Cydnee Collings


Ron Gillespie

Equipment Manager

Garry Luini

Ice Director

Anne Marie Bishop

Communications Director

Nicole Stafford

Ref Director

Laken McKee

Player and Coach Development

Derrick Sagrafena

Director 1

Shannon Burton

Director 2

Billie-Jo Legroulx

Director 3

Crowsnest Pass Minor Hockey 2019 Corporate Sponsor

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information